Cleaver Fulton Rankin Appoints Stuart Nevin as Associate Director and Three Solicitors to Dispute Resolution Team

Posted By:
Cleaver Fulton Rankin Solicitors

10th Jan 2024

Leading commercial law firm, Cleaver Fulton Rankin, has strengthened its Dispute Resolution team with the appointment of four new solicitors.

The firm has recently welcomed Associate Director, Stuart Nevin, a dispute resolution and litigation expert with over 10 years’ industry experience. Stuart has specialist knowledge in property disputes and is the current Chair of the NI Branch of the Property Litigation Association. Stuart’s leading expertise has gained him market recognition in legal directories; he is currently ranked in the Chambers & Partners 2024 edition for Litigation, Real Estate Disputes and Private Wealth Disputes as an ‘Associate to Watch’ and also in The Legal 500 2024 edition for Dispute Resolution as a ‘Rising Star’.

The new hires also include newly-qualified solicitors, Jamie Donnelly and Cormac O’Rawe, as well as Anna Friel, who completed the Trainee Solicitor Programme at Cleaver Fulton Rankin and qualified into the Dispute Resolution department.

The recent appointments have further developed the service offering of the Dispute Resolution team, which is one of the largest in Northern Ireland, enabling the firm to continue providing high-quality dispute resolution support and advice to clients at all levels.

Jeanette Donohoe, Director and Head of Dispute Resolution, comments:

“We are delighted to welcome Jamie, Cormac and Stuart to our team and we congratulate Anna on her promotion to Solicitor. With the addition of a further four solicitors to our team, we have considerably enhanced our dispute resolution service offering and ability to deliver market-leading legal advice and support to our valued clients. As our team continues to grow and flourish, we look forward to an exciting and prosperous year ahead for our Dispute Resolution department.”

Find out more about Cleaver Fulton Rankin’s Dispute Resolution services here:

Pictured (L-R): Jamie Donnelly; Anna Friel; Cormac O’Rawe; and Stuart Nevin.